Contacting MHHI

Contact Us at:

McGraw-Hill Home Interactive
601 Gateway Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080.
415-829-6200

For any questions of a specific nature, contact the relevant person at the below email address or phone number. For all other questions, please call 1-800-937-HOME or email info@mhhi.com.

Bill Nisen, President
BillN@mhhi.com

Peggy Lanier, VP of Marketing
PeggyL@mhhi.com
John Koronaios, VP of Sales
JohnK@mhhi.com
Bryan Waters, VP of Technology and Production
bryanw@mhhi.com
Aaron Howard, VP of Business Development
Aaronh@mhhi.com

Robert Mulvey, Director of Finance and Operations
BobM@mhhi.com
Gerri Robb, Director of Manufacturing
GerriR@mhhi.com
Erik Holsinger, Director of Production
erikh@mhhi.com

Kelley Cassin, Product Manager, Pyramid & Pony Express Rider
KelleyC@mhhi.com
Susan Goerss, Product Manager, The Fennels Figure Math & Dr. Sulfur's Night Lab
SusanG@mhhi.com
Michele Ruegg, Public Relations, Kaufer Miller Communications - (206)450-9965
micheler@kmcomm.com

Copyright 1996 McGraw-Hill Home Interactive, a division of The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. All rights reserved. All product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of McGraw-Hill Home Interactive.

Home | Products | Sales | Service & Support | About MHHI
Products Behind the Scenes Dr. Sulfer's Night Lab The Fennels Figure Math Pony Express Rider Pyramid Product Reviews Sales How to Order Where to Buy Channel Sales Service Tips Help Registration Patches and Drivers System Requirements About MHHI Contact Us Job Opportunities MHHI Information MHHI Fact Sheets News Releases Product Fact Sheets Product Graphics Conferences Fledge School Resources School Versions Activities and Lessons Education Online